School Council

Diocesan guidelines state that each parish school have a formally constituted advisory group.  It is the responsibility of this group to offer counsel to the pastor/principal on matters concerning the school.   School Advisory Council members are elected/appointed each spring for a three-year term to represent the school parents in contributing to school decision-making and policy information.  They are to serve as the liaison between the school and the parish community. See below for the Constitution and By-Laws.

Council Members: President - Toni Macioce,  Members:  Sheri Glenaman, Jenna Cencer, Bryan Edwards, John Harkelroad, Zach Fry.

Council Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of the month at 6:30 P.M. in the school library.

Secretary School,
Aug 26, 2016, 7:14 AM